Welcome to La pharmacie du marketing

When in pain or feeling sick we visit the pharmacy. In need of beauty products? The pharmacy! But where do you head to when you are in need for more clients for your company?

Did you ever wish that your communication problems could be solved by visiting a pharmacy? We solve all your problems, we help you target your customers and create the perfect image that reflects your company identity.

La pharmacie takes responsibility for all phases of your communication project, from conception to realisation, in print, digital and of course cross multimedia to enlarge the influence on your (potential) customers.

MARKETING STRATEGY

Develop a marketing strategy to get current users to use more, to develop a preference for your brand and to get more people buy your product and resultant sales revenue.

IDENTITY & PRINT

Create brand coherence and streamlined graphic identity and brand experience to help audiences engage with your brand.

WEB & SOCIAL MEDIA

Use cutting-edge technology to keep a user-centric focus in all our innovations.

CONTENT MARKETING

Put the power of content into the hands of your brand and encourage your audience to engage.

CREATION. STRATEGY. DISTINCTION

La pharmacie is a full-service agency with enviable experience and a diversity of expertise in marketing and communications, in fluent French, English, Dutch, German and Spanish. We strive to acquire and share the vision of our clients as quickly and completely as possible. Our streamlined profile makes us a more cost-efficient and attractive alternative to agencies of considerable greater volume, due to our low overhead. It also means we’re inclined to work harder and smarter for your brand.

La pharmacie takes responsibility for all phases of your communication project, from conception to realisation, in print, digital and of course cross multimedia to enlarge the influence on your (potential) customers.

OUR LATEST WORK

   


WHAT CLIENTS SAY ABOUT US

I want to especially thank Marisol who did a great job for my company, since she start working for our pub Marketing Master Home our numbers took off. Just go and check our social media, our website is visited at least sixty times a day, she speaks five languages. I can only thank her for giving a boost to my company!
I recommend my colleagues to follow my exemple, the Netherlands is ahead of France, you can only learn from Marisol and promote your business the best way possible!

Bruno Valery

Master Home

I have worked together with Marisol for an American group in the Netherlands, therefore I can state that Marisol is an excellent marketing professional. Very intelligent, she has the efficiency and working spirit of the Dutch combined with the open spirit and a latin soul. She is the icing on the cake, very nice, travelled a lot and speaks several languages.

Jean Baptiste Sellier

Mc Cormack

Reliable, professional, loyal, flexible, takes care of everything and can really relate to customers in all detail! A true pleasure to work with!

Harry Eyck

Eycon Corporate Recovery

La pharmacie du marketing is a very reliable and creative business partner. She knows everything about E-commerce, strategy and planning. Her ideas are fabulous an she knows how to develop strategic marketing campaigns that work. She keeps her promises, guards deadlines and is trustworthy. Absolute value for money and fun to work with!

Marcel Limbourg

Amigo

I have known Marisol for about five years now and got to know her as a very reliable, honest and above all, comitted person. I can recommend her as partner in business!

Elmer Schouten RA

Schouten Management

The name fits the work they deliver. A pharmaceutical help. They did everything to help us start up our business. Marisol helped creating the complete corporate identity, the marketing, logo, placemats, napkins, menu, various promotions, website, banners, holidaycards. We still thank her today for all the work. A very professional and disciplined marketing agency! Thank you again Marisol! You can check us to see their contribution to our succes: Steakhouse Carnal

Sandro Piazza

Steakhouse Carnal

La Pharmacie du Marketing is a very competent marketing agency. I am very satisfied of the work (creating my website). Marisol has a lot of good and creative solutions and ideas, she can listen very well and seems to know my clients better than I do!

Julia Turi

Eycon Corporate Recovery

La pharmacie du marketing is very detail-driven. Marisol is great with customer contact, account management and marketing strategies. In the past, she successfully managed international client accounts, developing new marketing and advertising ideas and concepts for various products.

J. Zingraf

Unilever

I have worked together for several years with La pharmacie du Marketing. Marisol really knows what marketing and communication is  about. She is an expert, a specialist and besides very creative and surprising. I can only recommend La Pharmacie du Marketing!

Dimitri Decherf

Porcelanosa

I have worked several times for my business with La Pharmacie du Marketing, I highly recommend their services, first for their dynamic and enjoyable side and especially for its effectiveness.

Benjamin Escale

Rosco

Marisol has a very good vision on marketing and communication. She is always geared towards creative solutions. She knows how to translate her customers briefing into a surprising concept. Something very important … she has a good eye for detail!

Jeannick Gelissen

Vasco

I am pleased to know Marisol. She is one of the rare persons in life you remember as a professional, warm and honest person, capable to combine integrity with results, excellence with professional knowledge and relationships with loyalty. Willing to understand what is needed without lose of criticism. Marketing pre-eminently and a friend. I appreciate working with Marisol; she always does what she promises!

Rik-Jan Blom

DSN Artwork Prepress

La pharmacie du marketing has great attention to the fine details and knows that the client really wants. They make all their clients very comfortable with a positive and friendly demeanor.

C. Jacobs

Tesco

Marisol is a bubbly, all-knowing, practical, down to earth, very creative, super-efficient colleague and friend. It’s a pure pleasure knowing her – a breath of fresh air!

Steve Jaffe

Marketing strategy


 

Develop a marketing strategy to get current users to use more, to develop a preference for your brand and to get more people buy your product and resultant sales revenue.


Development of your brand, portfolio and product strategy across different channels.

Creation of marketing plans for your organisation to achieve goals and to drive revenue growth, we identify new marketing opportunities,
we plan promotional activities according to a multichannel media mix.

Marketing research, gathering customer and consumer insights as well as category management.

Development of digital marketing plans and other digital tools to improve your overall online presence.

Development of digital marketing plans and other digital tools to improve your overall online presence.

Graphic identity and print


 

Create brand coherence and streamlined graphic identity and brand experience to help audiences engage with your brand.


Development of your logo and your corporate identity (choice of colours, typo, graphic design).

Creation of any desired document (paper, displays, packaging) and La pharmacie advises you on form, material and size, in a way that your communication is performed in the best possible way to target your audience.

Access to stock and unique images and we organise photo-shoots to show off your products and services in a unique way. Or we create illustrations that are appealing to the eye of your customers.

Web & social media


 

Use cutting-edge technology to keep a user-centric focus in all our innovations.


Design and development of responsive websites, from creation to production, hosting and updating.

Management of your social media (Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Instagram, etc.) and creation of your online community.

Specialised in search engine marketing (SEM) and search engine optimalisation (SEO).

Development of e-commerce, webshop, e-newsletters and other digital tools to implement digital marketing in you organization.

Content marketing & storytelling


 

Put the power of content into the hands of your brand and encourage your audience to engage.


It is not about the product you sell, it is all about the story you tell and how you tell it. Your story and our creativity are inseparable if you wish to inspire your audience. Being different is more profitable than ever and it defines your competitive advantage.

Content serves a lot of different purposes and requires lots of different responses. Do you want your audience to share your content? Do you want them to contribute something to your content? Do you want them to laugh or think? Do you want them to buy something?

La pharmacie creates a content strategy for your company and adds value to your brand in order to create a strong and unforgettable image, making your customers wanting buy your products and services.

La pharmacie du marketing
06.67.33.92.04

f32x32   g+32x32

Bienvenue à la pharmacie du marketing !

En cas de douleur ou sensation de malaise, nous allons à la pharmacie. En cas de besoin de produits de beauté? La pharmacie! Mais vers qui vous dirigez-vous quand vous avez besoin d’augmenter le nombre de clients de votre entreprise?

N’avez-vous jamais souhaité que vos problèmes de communication puissent être résolus en ayant recours tout simplement à une pharmacie? Nous résolvons tous vos problèmes, nous vous aidons à cibler votre clientèle et à créer l’image parfaite qui reflète l’identité de votre entreprise.

La pharmacie se charge de toutes les phases de votre projet de communication, de sa conception à sa réalisation, en print comme en digital, et en cross média, pour plus d’impacts sur vos cercles.

STRATÉGIE MARKETING

Encadrer les idées d’une tactique efficace pour passer de la création à la distinction de votre marque.

DESIGN GRAPHIQUE & ÉDITION

Proposer une cohérence et une harmonisation de l’identité graphique avec l’expérience de votre marque pour un meilleur engagement de l’audience.

WEB ET MÉDIAS SOCIAUX

Utiliser les dernières technologies en plaçant l’humain au cœur de nos innovations.

MARKETING DE CONTENU

Mettre la puissance du contenu dans les mains des marques pour inciter l’engagement de leur cible.

CRÉATION – STRATÉGIE – DISTINCTION.

La Pharmacie est une agence qui vous offre une gamme complète de services en marketing et communication, et ce, autant en français, qu’en anglais, néerlandais, allemand ou espagnol. Notre expérience enviable nous permet de vous offrir une diversité d’expertises hors du commun. D’ailleurs, notre structure unique et réfléchie nous permet une meilleure efficacité, un meilleur professionnalisme, en plus du fait de nous positionner comme une alternative compétitive et performante face aux agences de plus grande taille. Nous nous appliquons à cerner et à partager la vision de nos clients le plus rapidement possible et dans son intégralité. Ce qui veut aussi dire que nous travaillons plus fort et plus intelligemment pour votre entreprise.

La pharmacie se charge de toutes les phases de votre projet de communication, de sa conception à sa réalisation, en print comme en digital, et en cross media, pour plus d’impacts sur vos cercles.

NOTRE DERNIER TRAVAIL

   


CE QUE LES CLIENTS DISENT DE NOUS

Pour avoir travaillé avec elle dans un groupe américain aux Pays-Bas, je peux certifier que Marisol Becerra est une excellente professionnelle du Marketing. Très intelligente, elle sait faire la synthèse de la rigueur et l’efficacité de l’école néerlandaise avec l’ouverture d’esprit et la connaissance de l’âme latine.
Cerise sur le gâteau, elle est extrêmement sympathique, voyage et parle de nombreuses langues.

Jean Baptiste Sellier

Mc Cormack

La Pharmacie du Marketing est un partenaire commercial très fiable et créatif. La Pharmacie du Marketing connait bien le commerce numérique, la stratégie et la planification. Leur idées sont fabuleuses, ils savent comment développer des campagnes de marketing stratégiques avec les meilleurs résultats ! La Pharmacie du Marketing garde ses promesses, gère très bien les délais et est digne de confiance. Une valeur ajoutée pour votre entreprise !

Marcel Limbourg

Amigo

Ayant travaillé plusieurs fois pour mon entreprise avec La Pharmacie du Marketing, je recommande grandement ses services, premièrement pour son coté dynamique et agréable et surtout pour son efficacité.

Benjamin Escale

Rosco Plomberie

La Pharmacie du Marketing est une agence créative, fiable et professionnelle. Marisol est forte en contact avec la clientèle, la gestion des comptes et des stratégies de marketing. Elle est couronnée de succès dans le développement de nouvelles idées, de concepts marketing et de publicité pour divers produits.

J. Zingraf

Unilever

Le nom correspond au travail qu’ils fournissent. Ils ont tout fait pour nous aider à démarrer notre entreprise. Marisol a contribué à la création de l’identité d’entreprise, le logo, la commercialisation, des promotions, la création du site web, bannières, etc. Nous la remercions encore aujourd’hui pour tout le travail. Une agence de marketing très professionnelle et disciplinée! Vous pouvez nous consulter pour voir leur contribution à notre succès : Steakhouse Carnal

 

Sandro Piazza

Steakhouse Carnal

Marisol a une très bonne vision sur marketing et elle est toujours orientée vers les solutions créatives. Le briefing qu’elle reçoit des clients elle sait bien traduire dans un concept surprenant et créatif. Autre chose très importante…elle a certainement un oeil pour les détails !

Jeannick Gelissen

Vasco

La Pharmacie du Marketing est une agence de marketing très compètente. Je suis très satisfaite du travail réalisé (la création de mon site web). Beaucoup d’idées, de gout et d`implication pour chaque projet.

Julia Turi

L’Artelier sellerie & deco

Fiable, professionnel, loyal, flexible, prend soin de tout et peut vraiment se relier aux clients dans tous les détails ! Un vrai plaisir de travailler avec !

Harry Eyck

Eycon Corporate Recovery

C`est un grand plaisir de travailler avec La Pharmacie du Marketing, Marisol est rapide, honnête, elle est très engagée et de surcroit tres créative.

Steve Jaffe

Je tenais à remercier particulièrement Marisol qui fait un travail génial pour mon établissement, depuis qu’elle s’occupe du Marketing du pub le Master Home nos chiffres ont décollés. Il suffit d’aller voir la vie de tous nos réseaux sociaux, notre site est visité un minimum de soixante fois par jour, elle parle plusieurs langues, la dynamique reste fantastique.

Je recommande fortement mes confrères de suivre mon chemin, le Pays-Bas est en avance sur nous tous, il faut penser à faire tous pareil l’avenir est là.

Bruno Valery

Master Home

Pendant des années j’ai travaillé avec Marisol. Elle connait l’art d’introduire des produits dans la marché. Trés créative en plus !

Dimitri Decherf

Porcelanosa

Marisol a une grande attention aux détails et subtilités, elle sait que le client veut vraiment. A part le fait qu`elle est très professionnelle, elle a une attitude très positive et agréable.

C. Jacobs

Tesco

Je suis heureux d`avoir rencontré Marisol. Elle est une des rares personnes dans la vie sur laquelle on peut toujours compter. De plus elle est chaleureuse, honnête et loyale. C`est un plaisir de travailler avec Marisol ; elle fait toujours ce qu’elle promet!

Rik-Jan Blom

DSN Artwork Prepress

Je connais Marisol depuis cinq ans maintenant et on a pu la connaître en tant que personne engagée, très fiable et honnête. Je peux recommander La Pharmacie du Marketing comme le meilleur partenaire pour vos projets du marketing et de la communication !

Elmer Schouten RA

Schouten Management

STRATÉGIE MARKETING


 

Encadrer les idées d’une tactique efficace pour passer de la création à la distinction de votre marque.


Déterminer la stratégie de développement de la marque, lancer et développer des produits

Développer et optimiser les plans d’action en marketing digital amélioration du site internet, e-newsletters, médias sociaux

Stratégie de croissance: élaboration de plans d’actions de vente en collaboration avec l’équipe commerciale internationale et analyse des marchés internationaux

Développement de la marque, de son portefeuille et de sa stratégie

Relations presse : rédaction de dossiers et communiqués de presse, placements de produits, plan média, relations publiques.

DESIGN GRAPHIQUE & ÉDITION


 

Proposer une cohérence et une harmonisation de l’identité graphique avec l’expérience de votre marque pour un meilleur engagement de l’audience.


Création de votre logo et de votre identité visuelle (choix des couleurs, des typographies, de l’univers graphique).

Nous créons vos documents de communication, nous vous conseillons sur les formats, les découpes, les matières, de façon à ce que vos supports de communication soient percutants et mémorisés par
vos cibles.

Nous disposons de banques d’images, de plusieurs centaines de milliers de références, nous pouvons aussi organiser des séances de shooting pour vos objets ou modèles spécifiques où nous dessinons sur mesure avec pour objectif une image unique.

WEB ET MÉDIAS SOCIAUX


 

Utiliser les dernières technologies en plaçant l’humain au cœur de nos innovations.


Conception et développement de sites web, vitrine ou boutique

Gestion et création de la meilleure présentation sur les médias sociaux (Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Instagram, etc.), publicité sur les réseaux sociaux

Référencement naturel (SEO), search engine advertising (SEA), web analytique

Online marketing, développement de vos newsletters et campagnes e-mailing

MARKETING DE CONTENU ET STORYTELLING


 

Mettre la puissance du contenu dans les mains des marques pour inciter l’engagement de leur cible.


Il ne s’agit pas du produit que vous vendez, il s’agit de l’histoire que vous racontez et comment vous l’exprimez. Votre histoire et notre créativité sont indissociables si vous voulez inspirer votre clientèle. Être différent doit être plus rentable que jamais et doit définir votre avantage concurrentiel.

Son contenu doit servir un grand nombre de buts différents et nécessite des réponses différentes. Voulez-vous partager votre histoire avec vos clients ? Voulez-vous leur apporter quelque chose d’unique et de différent ? Voulez-vous qu’ils rient ou pensent ? Voulez-vous qu’ils achètent quelque chose?

La pharmacie du marketing crée une stratégie de contenu pour votre entreprise, ajoute de la valeur à votre marque afin de créer une image forte et inoubliable. C’est tout cela qui doit susciter l’intérêt de vos clients et doit les inciter à acheter vos produits et vos services.

La pharmacie du marketing
06.67.33.92.04

f32x32   g+32x32